Professional team joined by common goals, ideas and values


Implementation of the Bank’s strategy and policy, as well as supervision of its activities is ensured by the Council, consisting of three shareholders of the Bank: Aleksandrs Peškovs, Chairman of the Council; Sergejs Peškovs, Deputy Chairman of the Council; and Andrejs Kočetkovs, Member of the Council. More about shareholders check here.

Management team

The Bank is managed by its Board, consisting of 4 members and its Executive Committee. The Executive Committee includes the CEO, his deputy, directors, and heads of core structural divisions of the Bank. More about management team check here